Hello mortals,

I, a god, have fallen under a spell.

It’s the girl. It’s the girl! She must be Apophis in disguise!!! I must rebel against her cuddle-y ways! No. It’s couldn’t be. She is the best mortal I have ever met…She…she wouldn’t do that to me…she wouldn’t break my heart like that! It’s like dating Anubus all over again! I don’t know what to do. If I stay, she will bring mockery amongst the gods. If I go, I will have to go through the terrors of the outside world again.

Perhaps I should draw back a bit from her, and if she wonders why, then that will show that she has my best intentions at hand. Yes…yes, that is what I will do… Leave it to me to come up with a brilliant sceme…AGAIN! *Evil laughing*

Ahem.

REBELLION! REBELLION! YES! I AM UNSTOPPABLE! YYYYYYYEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And they didn’t want to make me Set’s assistant. Humph.

Jailbirdcat,

Padme

