Hello Mortals,

I have an adventure for you peasants.

So the Witch and Ogre were gone, so obviously I got to rule the household. I allowed The Girl to reside in my kingdom.

There were some good times and bad times – well, bad times for The Girl, I’m impartial. Like, 1 down 1 to go, if ya know what I meannn…  We’ll start with the bad (*cough cough* impartial) news.

The Girl came home to find that Very Un-God Like had passed away.

Insert The Girl’s comment here;

“Yes, unfortunately Neera is gone, but we were all very ready knowing she could go anytime.  It still is very sad, but she’s happier up in Heaven.”

Insert Very Un-God Like memorial here;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then there was the happy times. Like when I when I dared to adventure OUTSIDE!

insert adventure photos here;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And Worthless was sad…

insert sad photos here;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Worthless also got his nails painted, Piranha got a sassy new outfit, and Stupid neighbor spooned with Piranha.

insert stupid photos here;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What a week… phew. Now The Witch and The Ogre are back home and acting like they OWN the place.

Jailbirdcat,

Padme 

